IQF Frozen Raspberry

FOB Reference Price:Get Latest Price
  • >=24 Tons
    US$2,000.00
Report Suspicious Activity
Overview
Quick Details
Style:
FROZEN
Product Description
Product Name
IQF Frozen Raspberry
Specification
IQF Frozen Raspberry
Origin
China
Packing
1x10kg/carton or as your requirement
Loading Capacity
18-25 tons per 40 feet container according to different package;                                                    10-12tons per 20 feet container
Self Life
24months
Certificates
ISO/KOSHER/BRC/FDA/ECO CERT
Related 足球外围app
Our Exhibition
2017 VINEXAD Vietnam
2018 THAIFFEX Thailand
2018 VINEXAD Vietnam
2018 MIFB Malaysia
2019 TAIWAN AGRICULTURE
2019 SIAL Indonesian
Certification
Packing & Shipping
Contact us
Many thanks you for visiting our company homepage.
Please use the contacts below to get in touch.
Name:Fujian Delicious Foods Co.,Ltd.
Add: 2501 Builing No.26 Mingfa Plaza Longwen District Zhangzhou City Fujian China 363005
Tel: +86-596-2178102 Fax:+86-596-2178103 Email: emily@asiadelicious.com

Our Customer Service Representatives are available to answer customer inquiries, and assist in any way possible.
Please refer to the appropriate informations below for your inquiry.
Export Department:
Emily: emily@asiadelicious.com
Sandy: sandy@asiadelicious.com
Sunny: sunny@asiadelicious.com
Tony:tony@asiadelicious.com
Logistic Department: Tim: logistics@asiadelicious.com
Purchasing Department:Tom : purchasing@asiadelicious.com